Contact Information

Counseling, Advising, and
Career Development
counseling@inverhills.edu
Phone: 651-450-3508
Location: College Center

Individual appointments are available for enrolled or returning students. To schedule, call 651-450-3508.

Open Advising hours:

Mon-Thu: 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

During peak times, such as the first week of class and first week of registration, accessibility through open advising will be increased and appointments may be limited.

For appointments, please call 651-450-3508.

Related Links

GPA Calculator

Transferology

IHCC Counseling on Facebook

Related Links

GPA Calculator

Transfer - U.Select

IHCC Counseling on Facebook


Staff

Counselors

Brenda Landes
blandes@inverhills.edu

M.A. College of St. Thomas

B.A. University of MN-Morris

LeAnne Schmidt
lschmidt@inverhills.edu
B.S., Bemidji State University
M.S., St. Cloud State University
N.C.C., National Certified Counselor
Milissa Troen
mtroen@inverhills.edu
B.A., Concordia College, Moorhead
M.S., Mankato State University
Nicole Bietz
nbietz@inverhills.edu
B.S., St. Cloud State University
M.S., St. Cloud State University
Rob Harris
rharris@inverhills.edu
A.A., Anoka-Ramsey Comm. College
B.A., St. John's University
M.A., University of St. Thomas

Advisors

Amanda Barklind
abarkli@inverhills.edu

Kara Branyon
kbranyo@inverhills.edu
Tammy Newcomb
tnewcom@inverhills.edu
Jennifer Olson
jolson@inverhills.edu
Gina Sevick
gsevick@inverhills.edu
©