Contact Information

Admissions Team
admissions@inverhills.edu
Phone: 651-450-3000
Toll-free: 866-576-0689
Location: College Center

Faculty

Full Time Faculty:

Angela Gallant
Office: LA 121
Phone: 651-450-3646
Email: agallan@inverhills.edu
http://faculty.inverhills.edu/agallan

 Deanna Green

Deanna Green
Office: LA 123
Phone: 651-450-3254
Email: dgreen@inverhills.edu

Jason Gower
Office:S 213a
Phone: 651-450-3520
Email: jgower@inverhills.edu

Lauren Johnson
Office: LA 118
Phone: 651-450-3664
Email: ljohnso@inverhills.edu
http://faculty.inverhills.edu/ljohnso

Jan Kamp
Office: L 238
Phone: 651-450-3895
Email: jkamp@inverhills.edu
http://faculty.inverhills.edu/jkamp

Jim Leslie
Office: L 245
Phone: 651-450-3630
Email: jleslie@inverhills.edu
http://faculty.inverhills.edu/jleslie

Sara Lenertz
Office: B131
Phone: 651-450-3778
Email: slenert@inverhills.edu

Mike Marzinske
Office: L 246
Phone: 651-450-3384
Email: mmarzin@inverhills.edu
http://faculty.inverhills.edu/mmarzin

Carrie Naughton
Office: L 247
Phone: 651-450-3785
Email: cnaught@inverhills.edu
http://faculty.inverhills.edu/cnaught

Becky Raimann
Office: L 240
Phone: 651-450-3385
Email: braiman@inverhills.edu
http://faculty.inverhills.edu/braiman

Janine Dahl
Office: L 235
Phone: 651-450-3405
Email: jdahl@inverhills.edu

Adjunct Faculty:

Connie Lam
Office: S 214
Phone: 651-450-3433
Email: clam@inverhills.edu

Phil Lamb
Email: plamb@inverhills.edu