Exercise Science

Meet the Faculty

Christine Petrich

Health & Physical Education Instructor

Department: Health
Office: A-213
Phone: 651-450-3489
E-mail: CPetrich@inverhills.edu

Education Credentials:

Master of Education (MED) - University Of Minnesota Twin Cities

Bachelor of Arts (BA) - University Of Minnesota Twin Cities

Christine Petrich

Stephen Baugh

Health and Physical Education Instructor

Office: A-215
Phone: 651-450-3393
E-mail: sbaugh@inverhills.edu

Education Credentials:

Master of Science (MS) - Majors: Physical Education - St. Cloud State University

Bachelor of Science (BS) - Majors: Physical Education - Minors: Athletic Coaching - St. Cloud State University

Stephen Baugh

Paul Fendos

E-mail: pfendos@inverhills.edu

Education Credentials:

Doctor of Philosophy (PHD) - Majors: Chinese Lang/Lit - Univeristy of Wisconsin Madison

Master of Arts (MA) - Majors: Chinese Lang/Lit - University of Wisconsin Madison

Bachelor of Science (BS) - Majors: Chinese Lang/Lit - University of Wisconsin Stevens Point

Paul Fendos

Jade Helsper

E-mail: jhelsper@inverhills.edu

Education Credentials:

Bachelor of Arts (BA) - Majors: Physical Education Teaching and Coaching - Concordia University- Saint Paul

Associate in Arts (AA) - Majors: Liberal Arts and Sciences - Century College

Associate in Science (AS) - Majors: Physical Education - Inver Hills Community College

Associate in Science (AS) - Majors: Education - Century College

Jade Helsper

John Gavnik

E-mail: jgavnik@inverhills.edu

John Gavnik

Robin Nelson

E-mail: rnelson3@inverhills.edu

Robin Nelson