On Campus Jobs

How to Apply

Click on the name of a position to learn more about that position. If you are interested in applying, contact the supervisor at the email or phone number listed next to the position title below to indicate your interest and request directions for applying.

Current openings

JobContact

Fiscal Services Assistant

Karla Colwell
651-450-3871
karla.colwell@inverhills.edu

Financial Aid Assistant

Carol Day
651-450-3354
cday@inverhills.edu

Theatre Assistant

George Roesler
651.450.8588
groesler@inverhills.edu

Foundation Assistant

Gail Morrison
651.450-3512
g.morrison@inverhills.edu

Enrollment Services Assistant

Scott Klaehn
651-450-3462
sklaehn@inverhills.edu

Enrollment Services DARS Assistant

Scott Klaehn
651-450-3462
sklaehn@inverhills.edu

ITS Service Desk Assistant

Dorothy Vogel
651-450-3689
Dvogel@inverhills.edu

Admissions Assistant & Student Ambassador

Libby Wicklund
651-450-3505
lwicklu@inverhills.edu

Policy Committee Assistant

Carrie Schneider
651-450-3788
cschnei@inverhills.mnscu.edu

Center for Experiential Learning Assistant

Dionna Jones
651-450-3295
djones@inverhills.edu

Bookstore Student Worker

David Schlosser
651-450-3247
david.schlosser@inverhills.edu

Garden Assistant


6514503289
TBalles@inverhills.mnscu.edu

Human Resources Assistant

Paul McIntyre
651-450-3663
humanresources@inverhills.edu