On Campus Jobs

How to Apply

The positions listed below are currently open. Please review the position requirements by clicking on the job title and apply using the "Apply Now" button at the bottom of the list.

Current openings

Details for Copy Center Student Worker

Duties: HOURS AVAILABLE: Monday through Friday between 8am and 4pm. The more hours you can work of the above, the better. Duties: Copying/printing, filling orders for departments, mail sorting, mail preparation, freight check-ins, customer notifications, and customer service at the Copy Center window. Assistance with cleaning and reorganizing copy center area.

Qualifications: Customer service experience and ability to lift up to 50 pounds. Strong organizational skills. *Position is for spring term but may extend into the future dependent upon performance, enrollment status, and interest. *Must be eligible for work study program through financial aid.

Work Schedule: See above.

Start Date: 01/14/2019

End Date: 05/15/2019

Pay Rate: 10 HR

Number of Positions: 2

Hours Per Week: 15-20

Contact Information
David Schlosser
651-450-3247
dschlos@inverhills.edu

Apply Now!

JobContact

Fiscal Services Assistant & Foundation

Karla Colwell & Kim Shaff
651-450-3871
karla.colwell@inverhills.edu or kshaff@inverhills.edu

Enrollment Services Assistant

Michelle Johnson
651-450-3366
mjohnso@inverhills.edu

Enrollment Services DARS Assistant

Michelle Johnson
651-450-3366
mjohnso@inverhills.edu

IT Service Desk Assistant

Dorothy Vogel
651-450-3689
Dvogel@inverhills.edu

Copy Center Student Worker

David Schlosser
651-450-3247
dschlos@inverhills.edu

Bookstore Student Worker

David Schlosser
651-450-3247
david.schlosser@inverhills.edu

Customized Training Assistant

Larry Lewis
651-423-8276
larry.lewis@dctc.edu

Biology Lab Assistant

Benjamin Dvorak
651-450-3289
bdvorak@inverhills.edu

Biology Peer Tutor

Hilary Dahlman
651-450-3626
peertutor@inverhills.edu

Writing Center Peer Tutor

Hilary Dahlman
651-450-3626
peertutor@inverhills.edu

Math Center Peer Tutor

Hilary Dahlman
651-450-3626
peertutor@inverhills.edu

America Reads Literacy Tutor

Shannon Williams
651-450-3244
swilliams@inverhills.edu