On Campus Jobs

How to Apply

The positions listed below are currently open. Please review the position requirements by clicking on the job title and apply using the "Apply Now" button at the bottom of the list.

Current openings

Details for Customized Training Assistant

Duties: Assist in operation and prep of customized training classes.

Qualifications: Must be dependable. Have strong communication skills. Intermediate skills in Microsoft components. Data entry is a big part of this position so attention to detail is a requirement. FAFSA must be complete for 2018 and student must be enrolled for Fall 2018. Student must qualify for work-study through financial aid. FAFSA must be complete for 2017 and student must be enrolled for Fall 2017. Student must qualify for work-study through financial aid.

Work Schedule: 7:30 am to 1:30 pm. Monday thru Thursday or days available

Start Date: ASAP

End Date: May 16th, 2019

Pay Rate: 10.00

Number of Positions: 3

Hours Per Week: 6 to 24 hours depending on work schedule

Contact Information
Larry Lewis
651-423-8276
larry.lewis@dctc.edu

Apply Now!

JobContact

Fiscal Services Assistant & Foundation

Karla Colwell & Kim Shaff
651-450-3871
karla.colwell@inverhills.edu and kshaff@inverhills.edu

Enrollment Services Assistant

Michelle Johnson
651-450-3366
mjohnso@inverhills.edu

Enrollment Services DARS Assistant

Michelle Johnson
651-450-3366
mjohnso@inverhills.edu

IT Service Desk Assistant

Dorothy Vogel
651-450-3689
Dvogel@inverhills.edu

Admissions Office Ambassador

Libby Fahrenkamp
651-450-3505
lfahrenkamp@inverhills.edu

Copy Center Student Worker

David Schlosser
651-450-3247
dschlos@inverhills.edu

Center for Career Development Assistant

Emily Johnson
651-450-3241
ejohnson@inverhills.edu

Bookstore Student Worker

David Schlosser
651-450-3247
david.schlosser@inverhills.edu

Customized Training Assistant

Larry Lewis
651-423-8276
larry.lewis@dctc.edu

Biology Lab Assistant

Benjamin Dvorak
651-450-3289
bdvorak@inverhills.edu

Biology Peer Tutor

Hilary Dahlman
651-450-3626
peertutor@inverhills.edu

Writing Center Peer Tutor

Hilary Dahlman
651-450-3626
peertutor@inverhills.edu

Math Center Peer Tutor

Hilary Dahlman
651-450-3626
peertutor@inverhills.edu

America Reads Literacy Tutor

Shannon Williams
651-450-3244
swilliams@inverhills.edu