On Campus Jobs

How to Apply

The positions listed below are currently open. Please review the position requirements by clicking on the job title and apply using the "Apply Now" button at the bottom of the list.

Current openings

Details for Library Student Worker

Duties: Customer service, check-in and check-out books, shelving, organization and processing of new materials, misc. projects; additional duties as assigned.

Qualifications: Reading, alphabetizing, organizational skills. Some computer skills, knowledge of decimals, customer service skills. Bending, stooping, able to lift 40 lbs. Please come to the library and fill out an application if you are interested. YOU MUST BE AWARDED WORK STUDY FUNDS BY THE FINANCIAL AID OFFICE TO BE ELIGIBLE. Please contact the financial aid office (651-450-8518) to make sure you are Work Study eligible before applying.

Work Schedule: Mornings, afternoons, or evenings

Start Date: ASAP

End Date: None

Pay Rate: $10.00

Number of Positions: 2

Hours Per Week: 5 - 12

Contact Information
library staff
651-450-3625
library@inverhills.edu

Apply Now!

JobContact

Fiscal Services Assistant & Foundation

Karla Colwell & Kim Shaff
651-450-3871
karla.colwell@inverhills.edu or kshaff@inverhills.edu

Enrollment Services Assistant

Michelle Johnson
651-450-3366
mjohnso@inverhills.edu

Enrollment Services DARS Assistant

Michelle Johnson
651-450-3366
mjohnso@inverhills.edu

IT Service Desk Assistant

Dorothy Vogel
651-450-3689
Dvogel@inverhills.edu

Copy Center Student Worker

David Schlosser
651-450-3247
dschlos@inverhills.edu

Bookstore Student Worker

David Schlosser
651-450-3247
david.schlosser@inverhills.edu

Customized Training Assistant

Larry Lewis
651-423-8276
larry.lewis@dctc.edu

Biology Lab Assistant

Benjamin Dvorak
651-450-3289
bdvorak@inverhills.edu

Biology Peer Tutor

Hilary Dahlman
651-450-3626
peertutor@inverhills.edu

Writing Center Peer Tutor

Hilary Dahlman
651-450-3626
peertutor@inverhills.edu

Math Center Peer Tutor

Hilary Dahlman
651-450-3626
peertutor@inverhills.edu

America Reads Literacy Tutor

Shannon Williams
651-450-3244
swilliams@inverhills.edu