On Campus Jobs

How to Apply

The positions listed below are currently open. Please review the position requirements by clicking on the job title and apply using the "Apply Now" button at the bottom of the list.

Current openings

Details for Fiscal Services Assistant & Foundation

Duties: Data entry into spreadsheets,scanning documents into computer system. Filing of purchase orders and invoices,etc. Sending out email notifications to staff and faculty. Daily mail pick up and disbursement of mail. Misc job duties as they come up.

Qualifications: Student must qualify for financial aid funds for FY2018/2019. Detail oriented,comfortable working with spreadsheets. English skills for filing alphabetical and numberically. Organized,courteous,and able to work independently. Prefer student who will be enrolled at Inver Hills for one year or more after starting position.

Work Schedule: I will schedule hours around the student's class schedule. Hours available to work are 8-4:30 Monday-Friday. It is preferable that student is available at least 4 days a week.

Start Date: 12/04/2018

End Date: open

Pay Rate: 10.00

Number of Positions: 1

Hours Per Week: 20

Contact Information
Karla Colwell & Kim Shaff
651-450-3871
karla.colwell@inverhills.edu or kshaff@inverhills.edu

Apply Now!

JobContact

Fiscal Services Assistant & Foundation

Karla Colwell & Kim Shaff
651-450-3871
karla.colwell@inverhills.edu or kshaff@inverhills.edu

Enrollment Services Assistant

Michelle Johnson
651-450-3366
mjohnso@inverhills.edu

Enrollment Services DARS Assistant

Michelle Johnson
651-450-3366
mjohnso@inverhills.edu

IT Service Desk Assistant

Dorothy Vogel
651-450-3689
Dvogel@inverhills.edu

Copy Center Student Worker

David Schlosser
651-450-3247
dschlos@inverhills.edu

Bookstore Student Worker

David Schlosser
651-450-3247
david.schlosser@inverhills.edu

Customized Training Assistant

Larry Lewis
651-423-8276
larry.lewis@dctc.edu

Biology Lab Assistant

Benjamin Dvorak
651-450-3289
bdvorak@inverhills.edu

Biology Peer Tutor

Hilary Dahlman
651-450-3626
peertutor@inverhills.edu

Writing Center Peer Tutor

Hilary Dahlman
651-450-3626
peertutor@inverhills.edu

Math Center Peer Tutor

Hilary Dahlman
651-450-3626
peertutor@inverhills.edu

America Reads Literacy Tutor

Shannon Williams
651-450-3244
swilliams@inverhills.edu