Contact Information

Kari Rusch-Curl
Dean of Student Success and Retention (Chair)

KRusch-Curl@inverhills.edu
651-450-3887

Rob Harris, MA, LPC
Counselor

rharris@inverhills.edu
651-450-3391

LeAnne Schmidt
Counselor

lschmidt@inverhills.edu
651-450-3898

Randi Goettl
Director of Accessibility Resources

RGoettl@inverhills.edu
651-450-3884

Jenni Yamada
Student Life Activities Coordinator

jyamada@inverhills.edu
651-450-3754

Sandy George
Registered Nurse

SGeorge@inverhills.edu
651-450-3525

Evan Kelly
Dakota County Deputy Sheriff

deputy@inverhills.edu
651-450-3257

Resources

Behavior Intervention Team Incident Reporting Form

IMPORTANT NOTICE!

Call 911 if there is an imminent threat to anyone's personal safety or an emergency is in progress.

Instructions

Complete and submit the form below.

Use language that is specific, concise and objective to provide a detailed description.

By submitting this report, you are stating that all information contained in the report is true and correct to the best of your knowledge. Furthermore, please realize that the individuals involved may be afforded certain privacy rights under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) which establishes requirements regarding the privacy of student records.

Fields marked with an asterisk "*" are required.

Name:  
Relationship: *  
Phone:*  
Email:*  
Date of Incident:*
Incident Location:*  
Nature of Incident:*  
Description/Narrative:*